Crystal & Frank’s Divorce

Why didn’t anyone tell me?  I thought we had an understanding.  You tell me what you know, and I will share what I know.  So I met Crystal & Frank years ago.  I was more familiar with Crystal than with Frank.  I don’t know if it’s because we shared the same name or what.  But I liked her!  She was very spicy.  Kind of like me.  I’m hot, but not hot hot.  She had just the right kick!  Any way.  Crystal and I would have lunch very often.  Mostly on Fish Friday’s at the cafeteria at my old job.

Finally, I got to meet Frank.  I needed to meet “Great Frank” that everyone was talking about.  Frank this.  Frank that.  Even some old woman told me how awesome Frank was.  She was so smitten, she even cussed talking about him.  Frank was nice.  But I wasn’t as sold on him as everyone else was.

A few weeks ago, I was introduced to Sriracha.  Oh yea, I’ve been talking about hot sauce this whole time.  Any way….why yall aint tell me Sriracha sauce was so damn good?!?!?  Yall are so rude.  I mean, I knew it was the new “thing” in the wonderful world of hot sauce, but I thought that was just yall being riders!

I know I’m late, but I’m sold.  I bought a big ol’ bottle and will be doing the dab every time I splash that red Thai goodness on my food!!

For now, I’m not sure what to think about the future of spicy condiments on my eat eats.  But this sauce right HEEERE!  Yummo!

 

Leave a Reply

