Quick Eats: Sassy Shrimp

I love seafood.  I love how fresh fish tastes, grilled with different spices.  I am from Maryland, so my obsession with Chesapeake Bay blue crabs is crazy.  I like shrimp, mussels, oysters, lobster, etc.  Did I mention I love seafood?

The other night, while the kids were with their grandparents, I decided to whip up some shrimp for my husband and I.  Since I wasn’t dealing with picky eaters, I dressed up the shrimp a bit.  The kitchen smelled so yummy and the shrimp tasted awesome.

I hope you enjoy! Recipe below:

Capture

Leave a Reply

