Week 7

I’z tired boss!  I have been sooooooooooo sleepy! I feel bad, because I know the kids are wondering what the heck is going on.  I’ve been laying in the bed as soon as I get thru cooking dinner.  The other day Amari had slices of lunch meat and juice for dinner.  (don’t judge me)  I just couldn’t do it.  That on top of being on a saltine and water diet because I can’t stomach to each much else, is just wiping me out.
I need energy.
Then I was getting bad heartburn, so I bought rolaids (liquid).  Then I was super constipated so I got some Metamucil.  But that gave me gas (I think I over did it), so I had to buy gas X.  It’s a vicious cycle.  I backed off the Metamucil.  I’ve been taking my prenatal vitamins, and lucky me they have a stool softener as an added bonus.  Whoop Whoop!
I’m also on 4000 iu of Vitamin D because my levels were super low.  19.  The normal range is 32-100.
I’m going to go to the high school track tomorrow morning and do some brisk walking.  I need to get my energy levels up and I think laying in the bed is just making it worse.

Only 33 more weeks!  HA!

Pregnancy Links
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8 & 9
Week 10
Week 11 & 12
Week 14

Leave a comment